Veneto

Conegliano (TV)
Telefono 3888080930 Via Ortigara, 131 Loc. Parè di fronte Stop&GO 
email: conegliano@giocatorianonimi.org 
Martedì 20,30-22,30

Dolo (VE)
Telefono 3515907004 Via Dauli, 16 c/o Parrocchia San Rocco Dolo 
email: dolo@giocatorianonimi.org 
Lunedì e Martedì 20,30-22,30

Mestre 
Telefono 3713225554 Via S. Donà 2 c/o Chiesa di Carpenedo 
email: mestre@giocatorianonimi.org

Mercoledì 20,30-22,30

Padova 
Telefono 3515758057 Via Montà 208 c/o Parrocchia S. Bartolomeo 
email: padova2000@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 21,00-23,00

Rosà (VI) 
Telefono 3791291747 Via cap. Alessio, 42 Rosà (VI) c/o Oratorio don Bosco email: rosa@giocatorianonimi.org
Mercoledì 20,30-22,30

Rovigo
Telefono 3342338095 Via Savonarola, 129 c/o Parrocchia San Zenone – Borsea
email: rovigo@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedì 21,00-23,00

Treviso 
Telefono 3713797955 Via San Lazzaro, 1 
email: treviso@giocatorianonimi.org
Lunedì 20,30-22,30

Vicenza 1
Telefono 3713235795 Via Rismondo, 2 c/o Circoscrizione 7 
email: vicenza1@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedì 21,00-23,00

Vicenza 2
Telefono 3888085465 Via Valle,51 Sarego (VI)
c/o di riferimento Bocciofila
email: vicenza2@giocatorianonimi.org
Mercoledì 20,00-22,00