Lazio

Anzio(RM) 
Telefono 3290844487 Via Mencacci snc, c/o Villa Albani DSM
email: anzio@giocatorianonimi.org 
Venerdì 17,00-19,00

Acilia (RM) 
Telefono 3493066538 Via Ludovico Antomelli,1 c/o Parrocchia San Leonardo     
email: acilia@giocatorianonimi.org 
Martedì 19,30-21,30

Acilia1(RM) 
Telefono 3394356471 Via Ludovico Antomelli,1 c/o Parrocchia San Leonardo
email: aciliamattina@giocatorianonimi.org 
Giovedì 10,00-12,00

Civita Castellana (VT) 
Telefono 3911183603 Via Terni, 26 c/o Parrocchia S.Luigi Gonzaga Frz. Sassacci 
email: civitacastellana@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 20,30-22,30

Frosinone 
Telefono 3895151353 via Plebiscito,12 c/o zona prefettura
email: frosinone@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 20,00-22,00

Rieti
Telefono 3922411648 Via Quieta,141 c/o Chiesa Santo Spirito
email: rieti@giocatorianonimi.org
 Sabato 19,30-21,30

Roma 1  
Telefono 3924696241 Via Napoli, 56 
email: roma1@giocatorianonimi.org
Domenica 16,30-18,30

Roma 2 – Gregorio VII 
Telefono 3349446545 Via del Cottolengo, 4  
email: roma2@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedì 20,00-22,00

Roma 3 – Pietralata 
Telefono 3339985473 Via Matteo Tondi, 80 
email: roma3pietralata@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 20,00-22,00

Roma 4 
Telefono 3347659246 Via Montiglio, 18 c/o Chiesa “Gesù Divino Maestro” 
email: roma4pinetasacchetti@giocatorianonimi.org
Venerdì 20,00-22,00

Roma 5 
Telefono 3349446550 Piazza Madonna de La Salette, 1 c/o Parrocchia 
email: roma5@giocatorianonimi.org
Lunedì 18,30-20,30

Roma 6(RM) 
Telefono 3911721591 Via Duilio Cambellotti,18 
email: roma6torbellamonaca@giocatorianonimi.org 
Sabato 17:00/19:00

Roma 7 
Telefono 3311567367 Via Cavriglia, 8 c/o Parrocchia San Frumenzio 
email: roma7@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedì 20,00-22,00

Terracina 
Telefono 3248969018 Piazza Alfredo Fiorini c/o Parrocchia San Domenico Savio
email: terracina@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedi 19,30-21,30

Tivoli 
Telefono 3664838059 Via 5 Giornate c/o S.Michele Arcangelo Chiesa del Gesù 
email: tivoli@giocatorianonimi.org
Mercoledì 18,00-20,00