Lazio

Anzio(RM)
Telefono 3290844487
Policlinico VILLA ALBANI Anzio.
Ingresso di Viale Mencacci snc
email: anzio@giocatorianonimi.org
Venerdì 17,00-19,00

Acilia (RM) 
Telefono 3669767953 Via Ludovico Antomelli,1 c/o Parrocchia San Leonardo     
email: acilia@giocatorianonimi.org 
Martedì 19,30-21,30

Civita Castellana (VT) 
Telefono 3911183603 Via Terni, 26 c/o Parrocchia S.Luigi Gonzaga Frz. Sassacci 
email: civitacastellana@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 19,00-21,00

Frosinone 
Telefono 3895151353 via Plebiscito,12 c/o zona prefettura
email: frosinone@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 20,00-22,00

Roma 1 

Telefono 3922494177 Via Napoli, 56 
email: roma1@giocatorianonimi.org
Domenica 16,30-18,30

Roma 2 – Gregorio VII 
Telefono 3925965927 Via del Cottolengo, 4  
email: roma2@giocatorianonimi.org
Venerdì 19,00-21,00

Roma 3 – Pietralata
Telefono 3339985473 Via Matteo Tondi, 80 
email: roma3pietralata@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 19,30-21,30

Roma4Boito

Telefono +393669768002 Via Filippo Marchetti, 36 Chiesa SS. Trinità a Villa Chigi Mercoledì 19:00 21:00

email roma4@giocatorianonimi.org

Roma 5 Monteverde
Telefono 3317373421 Piazza Madonna de La Salette,1 c/o Parrocchia Nostra
Signora de La Salette
email: roma5@giocatorianonimi.org. Lunedì 18,30-20,30

Terracina 
Telefono 3341530525 Piazza Alfredo Fiorini c/o Parrocchia San Domenico Savio
email: terracina@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedi 19,30-21,30