Emilia Romagna

Centralino Regionale 3669767970

Bologna “Dickens” 
Telefono 3454790037 Via C. Dickens, 3 c/o Parrocchia San PioX 
email: bologna.dickens@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedì 21,00-23,00

Bologna “S.Mamolo” 
Telefono 3403381317  Via San Mamolo, 2 c/o Parrocchia SS Annunziata 
email: bologna@giocatorianonimi.org 
Lunedì 19:30-21:00 e Martedì 21,00-22,30

Cesena 
Telefono 3393328544  Via Cerchia di Sant Egidio, 2621 Cesena 
email: gacesena@giocatorianonimi.org 
Giovedì 21,00-23,00

Faenza 
Telefono 3500273776  Via Canalgrande, 46 c/o Centro Commerciale i Cappuccini
email: faenza@giocatorianonimi.org
Domenica 08,30-10,00

Forlì 
Telefono 3345948509  Via Curiel, 51c/o Circoscrizione 2 Forlì 
email: forli@giocatorianonimi.org 
Martedì 21,00-23,00

Imola 
Telefono 3669770428  Via Pambera,51
email: imola@giocatorianonimi.org 
Lunedì 21,00-23,00

Modena 
Telefono 3334254671  Via Tamburini,106 c/o Città dei ragazzi Modena
email: modena@giocatorianonimi.org 
Venerdì 21,00-23,00

Parma 
Telefono 3335731984 Via A. Berzioli,11 c/o Circolo Parrocchia S. Andrea email:parma@giocatorianonimi.org
Giovedì 21,00-23,00

Reggio Emilia
Telefono 3669768018 Via Codro 1/1, c/o Casa Aperta Reggio Emilia
email: reggioemilia@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 21,00-23,00

Ravenna Mercoledì
Telefono 3669768038  Via Oriani, 44 
c/o casa volontariato Ravenna
email: ravenna2@giocatorianonimi.org
Mercoledì 21,00-23,00

Ravenna Giovedì
Telefono 3476485617  Via Oriani, 44 
c/o casa volontariato Ravenna
email: ravenna1@giocatorianonimi.org 
Giovedì 21,00-23,00

Rimini 
Telefono 3669768012 Via dei Martiri, 28 
c/o circolo Acli Parrocchia Rivazzurra Rimini 
email: rimini@giocatorianonimi.org 
Lunedì 21,00-23,00

centralino Regionale 3669767970

email: emiliaromagna@giocatorianonimi.org