Toscana

Centralino regionale
Telefono3423240117  
email: toscana@giocatorianonimi.org 


Firenze “Gavinana” 
Telefono 3382166566 Via Carlo Marsuppini, 7 c/o S.Maria a Ricorboli 
email: firenze@giocatorianonimi.org 
Venerdì 21,00-22,30

Firenze “Le Piagge”  
Telefono 3382166566 Via Liguria 13 C/O Laboratorio Bricolandia 
email: firenze@giocatorianonimi.org 
Mercoledì 21,00-22,30

Firenze “Novoli” 
Telefono 3382166566 Via Mario Morosi, 38 C/O Parrocchia S.Maria Ausiliatrice 
email: firenze@giocatorianonimi.org 
Lunedì 21,00-22,30

Livorno  
Telefono 3341530525 Via San Giovanni,30 C/O S.V.S
email: livorno@giocatorianonimi.org 
Martedì 19,00-20-30

Lucca 
Telefono 3669767953 Viale Urbiciani, 362 San Concordio-Lucca
email: lucca@giocatorianonimi.org 
Mercoledì 21:00-22:30

Massa Carrara
Telefono 3669768002 Villaggio San Luca, 17 c/o Parrocchia Madonna del Cavatore, Carrara (Massa Carrara)
email: massacarrara@giocatorianonimi.org
Lunedì 21,00-23,00

Pisa
Telefono 3317373421 Via Italo Bargagna, 2 c/o Pubblica Assistenza S.R. Pisa.
email: pisa@giocatorianonimi.org
Lunedì 21,00-23,00

Poggibonsi – Colle 
Telefono 3881783166 Via della Costituzione, 27 c/o Parrocchia S.Giuseppe 
email: poggibonsi@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 21,00-22,30