Toscana

Centralino regionale
Telefono 3423240117  
email: toscana@giocatorianonimi.org 


Firenze “Gavinana” 
Via Carlo Marsuppini, 7 c/o S.Maria a Ricorboli 
email: firenze@giocatorianonimi.org 
Venerdì 21,00-22,30

Firenze “Le Piagge”  
Via Liguria 13 C/O Laboratorio Bricolandia 
email: firenze@giocatorianonimi.org 
Mercoledì 21,00-22,30

Firenze “Novoli” 

Momentaneamente chiuso
Via Mario Morosi, 38 C/O Parrocchia S.Maria Ausiliatrice 
email: firenze@giocatorianonimi.org 
Lunedì 21,00-22,30

Livorno  

Momentaneamente chiuso
Via San Giovanni,30 C/O S.V.S
email: livorno@giocatorianonimi.org 
Martedì 19,00-20-30

Lucca 
Viale Urbiciani, 362 San Concordio-Lucca
email: lucca@giocatorianonimi.org 
Mercoledì 21:00-22:30

Massa Carrara

Momentaneamente chiuso
Villaggio San Luca, 17 c/o Parrocchia Madonna del Cavatore, Carrara (Massa Carrara)
email: massacarrara@giocatorianonimi.org
Lunedì 21,00-23,00

Pisa
Via Italo Bargagna, 2 c/o Pubblica Assistenza S.R. Pisa.
email: pisa@giocatorianonimi.org
Lunedì 21,00-23,00

Poggibonsi – Colle 
Via della Costituzione, 27 c/o Parrocchia S.Giuseppe 
email: poggibonsi@giocatorianonimi.org
Martedì 21,00-22,30